Lodge Closes @ 6pm Christmas Eve, Closed Christmas Day
logo

Our Events

There is always something entertaining and fun to look forward to at our Lodge. Here is a list of a few upcoming events. Come out and show your support while having a great time!

Upcoming Events

Grilled Dinners

Grilled Dinners

Fri, Dec 2, 2022
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Live Music by Kyle White

Live Music by Kyle White

Sat, Dec 3, 2022
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Karaoke Night!

Karaoke Night!

Sat, Dec 10, 2022
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Kid's Christmas Party

Kid's Christmas Party

Sun, Dec 11, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
WOTM Pizza Night and Pre-Order Unbaked Pizzas

WOTM Pizza Night and Pre-Order Unbaked Pizzas

Fri, Dec 16, 2022
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Adult Christmas Party - Potluck

Adult Christmas Party - Potluck

Sun, Dec 18, 2022
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Hangover Party

Hangover Party

Sun, Jan 1, 2023
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Moose Legion Fish Fry

Moose Legion Fish Fry

Fri, Jan 6, 2023
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Moose Legion Fish Fry

Moose Legion Fish Fry

Fri, Jan 20, 2023
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Moose Legion Fish Fry

Moose Legion Fish Fry

Fri, Feb 3, 2023
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Moose Legion Fish Fry

Moose Legion Fish Fry

Fri, Mar 3, 2023
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Moose Legion Fish Fry

Moose Legion Fish Fry

Fri, Mar 24, 2023
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Moose Legion Fish Fry

Moose Legion Fish Fry

Fri, Apr 7, 2023
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Previous Events

Sylvania Moose #1579

6072 Main Street

Sylvania, OH 43560
419-882-8553 Office
419-885-4953 Social Quarters
419-824-9717 Fax

Hours of Operation

Sunday: 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 12:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Friday: 12:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Saturday: 12:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Newsletter Signup

Signup to receive the latest news, articles, and resources from the Lodge sent to your inbox.

© 2022 Sylvania Moose #1579. All rights reserved.