logo

Our Events

There is always something entertaining and fun to look forward to at our Lodge. Here is a list of a few upcoming events. Come out and show your support while having a great time!

Upcoming Events

Super Tuesday Food Truck

Super Tuesday Food Truck

Tue, Oct 4, 2022
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
3rd Annual Oktoberfest!

3rd Annual Oktoberfest!

Fri, Oct 7, 2022
5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Sylvania Moose Lodge Booth

Sylvania Moose Lodge Booth

Sat, Oct 8, 2022
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Queens Sunday Food Truck

Queens Sunday Food Truck

Sun, Oct 9, 2022
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
General Membership Meeting

General Membership Meeting

Mon, Oct 10, 2022
7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Super Tuesday & Food Truck

Super Tuesday & Food Truck

Tue, Oct 11, 2022
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fish Fry

Fish Fry

Fri, Oct 14, 2022
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Super Tuesday Food Truck

Super Tuesday Food Truck

Sun, Oct 16, 2022
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
WOTM Meeting

WOTM Meeting

Mon, Oct 17, 2022
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Super Tuesday Food Truck

Super Tuesday Food Truck

Tue, Oct 18, 2022
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday Dinner - Handmade Kielbasa Burger Meal!

Friday Dinner - Handmade Kielbasa Burger Meal!

Fri, Oct 21, 2022
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Adult Halloween Costume Dance Party

Adult Halloween Costume Dance Party

Sat, Oct 22, 2022
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Trunk or Treat Kid's Halloween!

Trunk or Treat Kid's Halloween!

Sun, Oct 23, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Queens Sunday Food Truck

Queens Sunday Food Truck

Sun, Oct 23, 2022
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
General Membership Meeting

General Membership Meeting

Mon, Oct 24, 2022
7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Super Tuesday Food Truck

Super Tuesday Food Truck

Tue, Oct 25, 2022
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday Dinner by the Moose Riders - Ghoul-ash Meal!

Friday Dinner by the Moose Riders - Ghoul-ash Meal!

Fri, Oct 28, 2022
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Queens Sunday Food Truck

Queens Sunday Food Truck

Sun, Oct 30, 2022
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Super Tuesday & Food Truck

Super Tuesday & Food Truck

Tue, Nov 1, 2022
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fish Fry

Fish Fry

Fri, Nov 11, 2022
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fish Fry

Fish Fry

Fri, Jan 6, 2023
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fish Fry

Fish Fry

Fri, Jan 20, 2023
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fish Fry

Fish Fry

Fri, Feb 3, 2023
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fish Fry

Fish Fry

Fri, Mar 3, 2023
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fish Fry

Fish Fry

Fri, Mar 24, 2023
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fish Fry

Fish Fry

Fri, Apr 7, 2023
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sylvania Moose #1579

6072 Main Street

Sylvania, OH 43560
419-882-8553 Office
419-885-4953 Social Quarters
419-824-9717 Fax

Hours of Operation

Sunday: 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday: 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday: 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Newsletter Signup

Signup to receive the latest news, articles, and resources from the Lodge sent to your inbox.

© 2022 Sylvania Moose #1579. All rights reserved.