logo

Our Events

There is always something entertaining and fun to look forward to at our Lodge. Here is a list of a few upcoming events. Come out and show your support while having a great time!

Upcoming Events

LOOM Scholarship Night

LOOM Scholarship Night

Fri, Aug 12, 2022
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday Dinner by the Moose Riders! Ham & Cheese Sub Meal!

Friday Dinner by the Moose Riders! Ham & Cheese Sub Meal!

Fri, Aug 12, 2022
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
WOTM Meeting

WOTM Meeting

Mon, Aug 15, 2022
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Super Tuesday Food Truck

Super Tuesday Food Truck

Tue, Aug 16, 2022
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
WOTM Pizza Night

WOTM Pizza Night

Fri, Aug 19, 2022
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
3rd Annual Family Movie Night

3rd Annual Family Movie Night

Fri, Aug 19, 2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Queen Sunday Food Truck

Queen Sunday Food Truck

Sun, Aug 21, 2022
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
General Membership Meeting

General Membership Meeting

Mon, Aug 22, 2022
7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Super Tuesday Food Truck

Super Tuesday Food Truck

Tue, Aug 23, 2022
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday Dinner - Burger Night!

Friday Dinner - Burger Night!

Fri, Aug 26, 2022
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Super Tuesday Food Truck

Super Tuesday Food Truck

Tue, Aug 30, 2022
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Super Tuesday Food Truck

Super Tuesday Food Truck

Tue, Sep 6, 2022
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Car Show!

Car Show!

Sun, Sep 11, 2022
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Super Tuesday Food Truck

Super Tuesday Food Truck

Tue, Sep 13, 2022
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Queena Sunday Food Truck

Queena Sunday Food Truck

Sun, Sep 18, 2022
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Life Line Screening

Life Line Screening

Mon, Sep 19, 2022
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Super Tuesday Food Truck

Super Tuesday Food Truck

Tue, Sep 20, 2022
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Annual Sylvania Moose Golf Outing

Annual Sylvania Moose Golf Outing

Sat, Sep 24, 2022
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Queens Sunday Food Truck

Queens Sunday Food Truck

Sun, Sep 25, 2022
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Super Tuesday Food Truck

Super Tuesday Food Truck

Tue, Sep 27, 2022
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Super Tuesday Food Truck

Super Tuesday Food Truck

Tue, Oct 4, 2022
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Previous Events

Sylvania Moose #1579

6072 Main Street

Sylvania, OH 43560
419-882-8553 Office
419-885-4953 Social Quarters
419-824-9717 Fax

Hours of Operation

Sunday: 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday: 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday: 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Newsletter Signup

Signup to receive the latest news, articles, and resources from the Lodge sent to your inbox.

© 2022 Sylvania Moose #1579. All rights reserved.